Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Tennis - French Open 2017

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Tennis - French Open 2017


    28th May - 11th June 2017


    The 2017 French Open will be a tennis tournament played on outdoor clay courts. It will be the 116th edition of the French Open and the second Grand Slam event of the year. It will take place at the Stade Roland Garros from 28 May to 11 June and consist of events for players in singles, doubles and mixed doubles play. Junior and wheelchair players will also take part in singles and doubles events.

    The tournament will be played on clay courts and will take place over a series of 22 courts, including the three main showcourts, Court Philippe Chatrier, Court Suzanne Lenglen and Court 1.[1][4]

    Novak Djokovic is the defending champion in the Men's Singles, and GarbiƱe Muguruza is the defending champion in the Women's Singles.





    All stream information will be posted here

    Day 14

    8:00 AM ET / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CET


    Specific Court Streams
    Philippe-Chatrier Court Wiz1 106
    Suzanne-Lenglen Court Wiz1 107
    Court 1 Wiz1 108
    Court 2 Wiz1 109

    British Eurosport 1
    HDSports 22
    Eurosport 1 UK

    British Eurosport 2
    HDSports 23
    Eurosport 2 UK







  • #2
    Every day live

    Eurosport 1 UK
    Eurosport 2 UK

    Comment


    • #3
      Day 14 schedule

      http://www.rolandgarros.com/en_FR/scores/schedule/

      Comment

      Working...
      X