Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Weekday Football Streams and Discussion | 10th - 14th July

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Weekday Football Streams and Discussion | 10th - 14th July



    Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

    If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

    All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

    Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

    To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

    =========================================================================== =====
    Schedule
    =========================================================================== =====


    Pre-Season & CL/EL Qualifiers

    Monday, 10th July

    2:00 PM ET / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET
    Xamax vs. Stoke City
    HDSports 19


    Tuesday, 11th July

    1:00 PM ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET
    Rot-Weiss Essen vs. Borussia Dortmund

    1:30 PM ET / 18:30 BST / 19:30 CET
    Rijnsburgse Boys vs Ajax

    2:00 PM ET / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET
    Lausanne vs. Valencia


    Wednesday, 12th July

    11:00 AM ET / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET
    West Bromwich Albion vs. Slavia Prague

    12:00 PM ET / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CET
    Werder Bremen vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers

    1:00 PM ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET
    Sion vs. PSV Eindhoven

    2:00 PM ET / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET
    Young Boys vs. Stoke City

    2:30 PM ET / 19:30 BST / 20:30 CET
    Sporting Lisbon vs. Fenerbahce

    2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
    Tranmere Rovers vs. Liverpool


    Thursday, 13th July

    5:00 AM ET / 10:00 BST / 11:00 CET
    Sydney FC vs. Arsenal

    2:00 PM ET / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET
    Xamax vs. Benfica

    2:30 PM ET / 19:30 BST / 20:30 CET
    Valencia vs. Sporting Lisbon


    Friday, 14th July

    12:00 PM ET / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CET
    Brighton & Hove Albion vs. Fortuna Dusseldorf

    2:30 PM ET / 19:30 BST / 20:30 CET
    Malaga vs. Sheffield United
    Wigan Athletic vs. Liverpool




    Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

    Streams for other games may be available from our streamers, please see their schedules in General Chat.

    Safety Warning:

    Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
    Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
    Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it

  • #2
    Please be aware that the above list carries NO GUARANTEES

    It is those games I am guessing that streams may appear.

    But just a guess

    Comment

    Working...
    X