Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Sunday Football Streams and Discussion - 9th July

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Sunday Football Streams and Discussion - 9th July



    Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

    If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

    All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

    Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

    To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

    =========================================================================== =====
    Schedule
    =========================================================================== =====


    Pre-Season Friendlies


    12:00 PM ET / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CET
    Rapid Wien vs. AS Monaco
    HDSports 9 [FR]
    HDSports 13 [DE]
    Wiz1 34


    3:00 PM ET / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET
    Olympique Marseille vs. Etoile du Sahel
    HDSports 10 [ES]
    Wiz1 76




    Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

    Streams for other games may be available from our streamers, please see their schedules in General Chat.

    Safety Warning:

    Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
    Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
    Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
Working...
X