Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Saturday Football Streams and Discussion - 8th July

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Saturday Football Streams and Discussion - 8th July



    Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

    If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

    All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

    Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

    To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

    =========================================================================== =====
    Schedule
    =========================================================================== =====


    Pre-Season Friendlies


    10:00 AM ET / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET
    Shamrock Rovers vs. Celtic
    HDSports 36
    Wiz1 62

    Lisse vs Feyenoord
    HDSports 18 [NL]
    Wiz1 60

    Ajax vs. Werder Bremen
    HDSports 12 [DE]
    Wiz1 61


    1:00 PM ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET
    Bourg en Bresse vs. Olympique Lyonnais
    HDSports 9 [FR]
    Wiz1 90




    Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

    Streams for other games may be available from our streamers, please see their schedules in General Chat.

    Safety Warning:

    Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
    Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
    Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
Working...
X